Arid – My Chemically Peeled Skin

Arid

The arid reactions of the chemical peel on my face are surfacing. It has been 4 days since my peel and I see dry patches and flakes of skin all over. I have not moisturized my skin much but it still feels so soft and supple. I already see a positive difference in complexion and scars.

Click Here for the post on my chemical peel experience.

Here is the before chemical peel:

image-1-4

Here is the after:

image-1-5

Here you see the flakiness:

image-1

My care routine:

  • Be gentle and do not peel any dry skin.
  • Let it fall off on its own.
  • Nourish your skin in the morning with peptides serum and protect from sun.
  • At night, put a light serum on.

Arid Me! Beautiful Me

One thought on “Arid – My Chemically Peeled Skin

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

