Do Not Hesitate: Achieve!

Hesitate

giphy

I have hesitated all day to write this post because I wasn’t sure about it.

writing-bad

Sure, you have to plan the posts but sometimes overthinking things holds you back from achieving greatness.mrw-i-make-a-bad-post-and-take-my-down-votes-like-a-man-without-deleting-the-post-5508

I mean this post is definitely not going to be my best work but I wanted to give my followers something to read today.

giphy1

So…

102d11d42b7b264a1f6b6327b184d3c8

tumblr_n2nybyxkhk1qcolx2o1_500

My Message for everyone today is to not Hesitate:

 

Don’t Hesitate to give your love,

Don’t think twice to show your heart.

Once you have found the one;

You must bond so don’t stay apart.

Look deep into your beloved’s eyes,

The sight will pierce their soul like a dart.

Cherish and acknowledge their worth,

Let them see, they are work of art.

Give your all and your commitment,

And you shall see what this dedication will impart.

disney-gif-kiss-love-movie-favim-com-482158_large
Don’t Hesitate

11 thoughts on “Do Not Hesitate: Achieve!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

